<<  Go back
Dr. Richard Sioufi

Dr. Richard Sioufi received his medical degree from McGill University in 1992. He completed his training in urologic surgery at McGill University in 1997 and graduated as a specialist in urology Quebec College of Physicians and the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada.

He began his urology practice in Florida in 1997 for a period of 4 years. Then he began his practice at Anna-Laberge Hospital in Châteauguay in January 2001 and is head of the urology department since that time.

Dr. Sioufi practice as general urologist with a special interest in the treatment of incontinence by simple incision under local anesthesia. He treats of urinary lithiasis and benign prostatic hyperplasia by laser. Also, he treats prostate and bladder cancer. He also does ultrasound guided prostate biopsies, vasectomies, circumcisions and vasovasostomies.


Speciality: Urology
Location: Service d'Urologie Rive-Sud
Address: 3234 boul Taschereau, suite 304
Greenfield Park, QC J4V 2H3
CA
Telephone Number: 450-671-2945
Please log in to
Book an appointment
Presented by:
Procure

Next Appointments

Past and Cancelled Appointments

<<  Retour
Dr. Richard Sioufi

Le docteur Richard Sioufi a reçu son diplôme de médecine de l’Université McGill en 1992. Il a terminé sa formation en chirurgie urologique à l’Université McGill en 1997 et a obtenu son diplôme de spécialiste en urologie du Collège des médecins du Québec et du Collège Royal des Médecins et Chirurgiens du Canada.

Il a commencé sa pratique en urologie en Floride en 1997 pour une durée de 4 ans. Ensuite, il a débuté sa pratique à l’Hôpital Anna-Laberge à Châteauguay en janvier 2001 et est chef de service d’urologie depuis ce temps.

Docteur Sioufi pratique comme urologue générale avec un intérêt spécifique pour le traitement de l’incontinence par incision simple sous anesthésie locale. Il traite au laser les cas de lithiases urinaires et d’hypertrophie bénigne de la prostate. Aussi, il traite les cas de cancer de la prostate et de la vessie. Il pratique également des échographies avec biopsies de la prostate, des vasectomies, des vasovasostomies et des circoncisions.


Spécialité: Urologie
Lieu de travail: Service d'Urologie Rive-Sud
Adresse: 3234 boul Taschereau, suite 304
Greenfield Park, QC J4V 2H3
CA
Téléphone principal: 450-671-2945
Connectez-vous pour
Réserver un rendez-vous
Présenté par:
Procure

Rendez-vous à venir

Rendez-vous passés et annulés